Enrollment Management Advisory Council

The Enrollment Management Advisory Council (EMAC) serves an important consultative role for the Division of Enrollment Management and IUPUI in achieving the mission and vision of the Division. 

Chaired by PJ Woolston, Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management and Chief Enrollment Officer, the Council serves as a key sounding board for the Division in its planning, implementation, and assessment efforts.  The Council and its members provide recommendations and guidance on the full range of enrollment management activities from a variety of critical perspectives. 

Finally, the Council serves as an additional point of connection and conversation  between the Division and the IUPUI campus, helping the Division to best understand and address the needs  and priorities of the campus and the campus to understand and take advantage of the leadership and services provided by the Division in successfully fulfilling IUPUI’s enrollment management efforts.

EMAC membership

Jackie Acosta

Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Corey Back

Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance

Rafael Bahamonde

Founding Dean, School of Health & Human Sciences

Katherine Betts

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Janice Blum

Dean, IU Graduate School Indianapolis; Associate Vice Chancellor, Graduate Education

Davide Bolchini

Executive Associate Dean, Luddy School of Informatics, Computing and Engineering

Luke Bosso

Athletic Director


Camy Broeker

Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration

Terry Brown

Director, Office for Enrollment Strategy & Insights

Jeremy Carter

Executive Associate Dean, O’Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs

David Chappell

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Operations and Enrollment Management, IUFW

Anna Clark

Director of Marketing and Communications

John DiTusa

Dean, School of Science

Christina Downey

Associate Vice Chancellor, Division of Undergraduate Education; Dean, University College

Tami Eitle

Dean, School of Liberal Arts

Rebecca Ellis

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, School of Nursing

Deborah Garrison

Inaugural Vice Chancellor and Dean, IUFW

Jay Gladden

Interim Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Academic Officer; Associate Vice President for Learning Technologies


Philip Goff

Professor, Study of Religion and American Culture

Lauren Greider

Executive Director of Student Financial Services

Monica Henry

Associate Director, IUPUI Graduate Office

Reinhold Hill

Vice Chancellor and Dean, IUPUC

Greg Hull

Dean for the Herron School of Art + Design

Tambra Jackson

Dean, School of Education

Hilary Kahn

Associate Vice Chancellor for International Affairs, IUPUI; Associate Vice President for International Affairs, IU

Caleb Keith

Director of Institutional Improvement

Kim Lewis


Suzann Lupton

Assistant Dean for the O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs

Julie Manning Magid

Vice Dean of Kelley School of Business

Scott McIntyre

Director of Enrollment Management, IUPUC

Nir Menachemi

Interim Dean, Fairbanks School of Public Health

Robin Newhouse

Dean for the School of Nursing

Kristi Palmer

Herbert Simon Familly Dean, IUPUI University Library

Amir Pasic

Eugene R. Tempel Dean, Lilly Family School of Philanthropy

Linda Ramey-Greiwe

Brand Marketing Leader

Kristy Sheeler

Dean, Honors College

Margie Smith-Simmons

Chief of Staff, Office of the Chancellor

Kelly Sumner

Director of International Admissions

Jesse Talley

IUI Campus Manager of Institutional Effectiveness

Jeffry Thigpen

Interim Dean, School of Social Work

Joseph Wallace

Acting Dean, School of Engineering and Technology

Eric Weldy

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Dr. PJ Woolston, Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

PJ Woolston

Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management, Chief Enrollment Officer
Enrollment Management Advisory Council Chair

Upcoming meeting dates

There are no events at this time.

EMAC meeting minutes

To request minutes of past committee meetings, please contact April Briggs at apeigh@iupui.edu.